MTHS Athletic Hall of Fame – 2018 Inductees Announced

Metamora Township High School is pleased to announce the 2018 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees. The MTHS Athletic Hall of Fame serves to recognize those players, coaches and other outstanding individuals that have achieved noteworthy accomplishments during and after their times at MTHS.  It will also recognize teams that have achieved extraordinary results.  This year, MTHS is honored to induct three individuals and one team to our Hall of Fame:  Stephan Raugh, Steve Schroeder, Vic Friederich and the 1966 Football Team.

To learn more about our inductees, please click on the 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees link.