Football – Varsity

WHO  Any incoming Sophomore that has a current physical on file and completed their Athletic Permit Card
WHEN We begin in early June with summer workouts & a June camp.  During the season, practices are Monday through Thursday immediately after school and ending around 6:15 PM.  Saturday morning is a lifting and running day.
WHERE Weightroom & practice facilities north of the school
WHY Football is a great way to meet new friends, share in team success, stay healthy, and be a part of a winning tradition.

♦ 1975 3A State Champions! ♦ 2007 5A State Champions! ♦
♦ 2009 4A State Champions ♦

ANNOUNCEMENTS

2018 Varsity Game Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
FRI 8-17 Emphasis Night H 6:00
FRI 8-24 Champaign Central T 7:00
FRI 8-31 Rock Island H 7:30
FRI 9-7 East Peoria T 7:30
FRI 9-14 Limestone H 7:30
FRI 9-21 Dunlap T 7:30
FRI 9-28 Morton H 7:30
FRI 10-5 Pekin T 7:30
FRI 10-12 Washington H 7:30
FRI 10-19 Canton H 7:30

DOCUMENTS

2018 Football Schedule

MaxPreps – Metamora High School Football

Off-Season Lifting Form
Enter your cumulative weights from the weight room
Ryan, Pat

Head Coach
309-367-4151 x232
pryan@mths.us

 

Barrow, Joe

Assistant Coach

Delinski, Nick

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x226
nickdel@mths.us

Elbert, Sam

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x143
selbert@mths.us

Grebner, Jared

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x220
jgrebner@mths.us

Ryan, Curt

Assistant Coach

Herring, Jeff

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x142
jherring@mths.us

Kasap, Jim

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x238
jkasap@mths.us

Kiesewetter, Steve

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x301
skiesew@mths.us

Otto, Ryan

Assistant Coach
309-367-4151 x216
rotto@mths.us