Board Minutes and Agendas

MTHS School Board meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
(dates are subject to change)


Board of Education 2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, July 19
+Monday, July 30
*Tuesday, August 14
Thursday, September 20
Thursday, October 18
**Wednesday, November 14
***Tuesday, December 18
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 18
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 20

Reason for Changes from Normal Schedule
+Special Meeting
*Start of School
**Board Convention
***Christmas Break
****Date Changed


2019 – School Board Meetings

January 17, 2019
Agenda

   

To view past Agendas and Meeting Minutes please click on the appropriate year: