Board Minutes and Agendas

MTHS School Board meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
(dates are subject to change)

Board of Education 2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, July 18, 2019
*Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – School Board Convention
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 *
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020

* meeting date change from original calendar release

2020 – School Board Meetings

Policy Committee
January 3, 2020
4:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

January 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

 Special Meeting
February 5, 2020
Agenda
Minutes

February 20, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

Supt. Evaluation
Committee
March 9, 2020|
6:30 pm
Agenda
Minutes

Building Committee
March 18, 2020
7:00 am
Agenda
Minutes

March 19, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes-Closed Mtg

April 16, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

Supt. Evaluation
Committee
April 23, 2020

3:30 pm
Agenda

May 1, 2020
10:00 am
Agenda
Minutes

Special Meeting
May 4, 2020
Agenda
Minutes

Finance Committee
May 15, 2020
Agenda

May 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

Special Meeting
May 28, 2020

7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

June 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Agenda

To view past Agendas and Meeting Minutes please click on the appropriate year: