Board Minutes and Agendas

MTHS School Board meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
(dates are subject to change)


Board of Education 2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, July 19
+Monday, July 30
*Tuesday, August 14
Thursday, September 20
Thursday, October 18
**Wednesday, November 14
***Tuesday, December 18
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, April 18 — 7:30 pm
+Tuesday, April 30
Thursday, May 16
Thursday, June 20

Reason for Changes from Normal Schedule
+Special Meeting
*Start of School
**Board Convention
***Christmas Break
****Date Changed


2019 – School Board Meetings

January 17, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

Supt. Evaluation Committee
February 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

 Special Meeting
February 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Agenda
Minutes

February 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes
Technology Sub. Committee
March 12, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
Building Committee
March 13, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
Supt. Evaluation Committee
March 14, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

March 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

Supt. Evaluation Committee
April 3, 2019

7:30 pm
Agenda
Minutes
April 11, 2019
8:30 am
Agenda
Minutes
April 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Agenda
Special Meeting
April 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
May 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda – Revised
   

To view past Agendas and Meeting Minutes please click on the appropriate year: