Board Minutes and Agendas

MTHS School Board meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
(dates are subject to change)


Board of Education 2019-20120 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, July 18, 2019
*Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 – School Board Convention
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 – Winter Break
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020

* meeting date change from original calendar release

2019 – School Board Meetings

January 17, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

Supt. Evaluation Committee
February 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

 Special Meeting
February 13, 2018
6:30 pm
Agenda
Minutes

February 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes
Technology Sub. Committee
March 12, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
Building Committee
March 13, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
Supt. Evaluation Committee
March 14, 2019
Agenda
Minutes

March 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

Supt. Evaluation Committee
April 3, 2019

7:30 pm
Agenda
Minutes
Finance Committee
April 11, 2019

8:30 am
Agenda
Minutes
April 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes – Election
Special Meeting
April 30, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes
May 16, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda – Revised
Minutes

June 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda
Minutes

June 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda – Revised
Minutes

Building Committee
June 25, 2019
7:15 am
Agenda
Minutes

July 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda – Revised
Minutes
Finance Committee
August 7, 2019
8:30 am
Agenda
Minutes

August 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda

Special Meeting
August 14, 2019
6:00 pm
Agenda
Building Committee
August 27, 2019
7:00 am
Agenda

September 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Agenda

   

To view past Agendas and Meeting Minutes please click on the appropriate year: