Board Members

MTHS School Board Members

top left to right:  Diane Grebner, Paul Dean, Blake Mishler 
bottom left to right:  Jay Springer, Stefanie McAllister, Wendy Vogel, and Melissa Heil 

Melissa Heil, President
Jay Springer, Secretary/Vice President

Paul Dean –
Diane Grebner –
Stefanie McAllister –
Blake Mishler –
Wendy Vogel –

All of the members of the MTHS Board of Education have completed the
mandatory 4 hour training required by the State of Illinois.