Fine Arts

Check Us Out On Social Media

MTHS Fine Arts Twitter 

MTHS Art Instagram

MTHS Bands Instagram

MTHS Bands Facebook 

MTHS Choirs Twitter 

MTHS Choirs Instagram

MTHS Choirs Facebook

Steve Danner (Visual Arts, Department Chair)

 Department Chair
Visual Arts Instructor
sdanner@mths.us
309-367-4151 x231

   

Zach Hilligoss (Instrumental Music)

Instrumental Music Instructor
Marching Band – Steel Drum Ensemble – Recorder Ensemble
309-367-4151 x570
zhilligoss@mths.us      

Kelly Jarosz (Band)

Instrumental Band Instructor
Jazz Ensembles- Madrigal Brass Ensembles
309-367-4151 x570
kjarosz@mths.us

Jennifer Seiler (Choir)
TIffany Wyse-Fisher (Visual Arts)
Kerry Brenkman (Accompanist)

Choir Accompanist
309-367-4151 x575

Kevin Hicks (Musical)

Musical Director
309-367-4151 x120
khicks@mths.us

Angie Kimbro (Auditorium Manager)

Auditorium Manager
kimbro@mths.us

Kathy McCormick (Fall Play Director)

Fall Play Director
309-367-4151 x209
kmccorm@mths.us

Curt Rowden (Set Design and Spring Play Director)

Spring Play Director / Set Design
309-367-4151 x201
crowden@mths.us