MTHS College Representative Visits

College visits are scheduled in the Guidance Office with Miss Tina. Please stop by the Guidance Office as soon as possible to sign up to receive a pass. College Admissions Representatives meet in the Guidance Office with interested students to discuss topics such as academic programs, campus life, financial aid and admission procedure of their college. Sophomores, Juniors and Seniors are welcome to meet with the college reps.

Millikin University – Monday, September 23 – 9:00 a.m.

University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign – Monday, September 30 – 1:00 p.m.

University of Missouri – Tuesday, October 1 – 9:00 a.m.

Western Illinois University – Thursday, October 3 – 11:00 a.m.

St. Ambrose University – Monday, October 7, 2019 – 1:00  p.m.

Knox College – Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – 10:30 a.m.

University of Iowa – Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – 8:15 a.m.

Monmouth College – Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – 2:00 p.m.

McKendree University – Tuesday, October 15 – 9:45 a.m.

Illinois State University – Wednesday, October 16 – 9:00 a.m. – for incoming freshman

MacMurray College – Wednesday, October 16 – 10:00 a.m.

North Central College – Wednesday, October 16 – 10:15 a.m.

Valparaiso University – Wednesday, October 16 – 1:00 p.m.

Saint Louis University – Wednesday, October 16 – 2:00 p.m.

Rockford University- Thursday, October 17 – 1:00 p.m.

Olivet Nazarene University- Wednesday, October 23 – 10:30 a.m. 

Illinois Central College – Thursday, October 24 – 9:00 a.m.

Eureka College – Thursday, October 31, 2019 – 1:30 p.m.

Lincoln College – Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – 9:55 a.m. 

Midwest Technical Institute – Wednesday, November 6, 2019 – 10 a.m. 

Illinois State University – Thursday, November 7, 2019 – 9:00 a.m. – for students interested in transferring from ICC to ISU

Aurora University – Thursday, November 7, 2019 – 2:00 p.m. 

Illinois Wesleyan College – Friday, November 8, 2019 – 1:30 p.m.

Illinois Central College – Thursday, November 21 – 9:00 a.m. 

Tricoci University of Beauty Culture in Normal – Tuesday, December 3 – 1:00 p.m. 

Illinois Central College – Thursday, December 12 – 9:00 a.m.