Staff Directory

Main Number: 309-367-4151

Follow prompts – press 0 or stay on the line for the Main Office. The Main Office is staffed school days, 7:15 am – 4:30 pm.
For direct access to extensions, or voice-mail, Press 5, then extension or voice mail number.

* Indicates direct call-in access from outside is possible for that extension number. Other extensions numbers 100-399, when called from outside the building, will not ring the phone in the classroom, but will go directly to voice mail. All other calls must be handled by a person in the office, press 0.

 

Staff Member Department Email Extension
Ambrosch, Erinn Foreign Language – Spanish eambrosch@mths.us  119
Bachfischer, Deb Librarian dbach@mths.us 560*
Bachfischer, Pete Foreign Language, Department Chair
–Cross Country – Assistant Coach
–GAPP – Sponsor
–German Club – Sponsor
–German Dancers – Sponsor
 pbach@mths.us 116
Bachman, Joe  Career & Technical Ed., Department Chair
–Robotics Club – Sponsor
 jbachman@mths.us 309
Ballard, Dan –Varsity Volleyball – Assistant Coach dballard2004@gmail.com  
Ballard, Tara Social Studies
–Varsity Volleyball – Coach
tballard@mths.us 144
Bishop, Mary Special Education mbiship@mths.us 
Boeker, Brad English
–Girls Varsity Tennis – Coach
–Boys Tennis – Assistant Coach
bboeker@mths.us 202
Bohanan, Jeaneen Guidance jbohanan@mths.us  550
Brenkman, Kerry Fine Arts – Accompanist kbrenkman@mths.us
Brockhouse, Mike Driver’s Education mbrock@mths.us 134
Brown, Malinda Guidance mjbrown@mths.us 552*
Claypool, Tina Maintenance    
Charron, Austin Career & Technical Education acharron@mths.us 305
Cooper, Lisa Business, Department Chair lcooper@mths.us 236
Cooper, Tabitha English
–Writers Club
tcooper@mths.us  208
Costello, Letha Special Education – Life Skills
–Flock – Co-Sponsor
lcostello@mths.us 133
Cowling, Ann –Sophomore Volleyball – Coach tac@mtco.com  
Criss, Elizabeth Family & Consumer Science ecriss@mths.us 135
Dale, Lily Career & Technical Education
–SkillsUSA – Sponsor
ldale@mths.us 132
Danner, Chuck Driver’s Education – Behind the Wheel
–Boys Track – Head Coach
–Girls Golf – Coach
cdanner@mths.us 548
Danner, Rhonda Administration – Superintendent’s Office rdanner@mths.us 511*
Danner, Steve Fine Arts – Department Chair
–Boys Track – Assistant Coach
–FCA – Sponsor
–Yearbook (Cardinalis) – Sponsor
–Visual Arts – Sponsor
sdanner@mths.us 231
Dattilo, Toni Study Hall tdattilo@mths.us 300
DeBolt, LuAnn Auditorium – Night Manager ldebolt@mths.us 574*
Delinski, Nick Science
–Boys Varsity Baseball – Assistant Coach
–Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
nickdel@mths.us 226
Doty, Lisa Nurse
–Cheerleading – Coach
–Archery
ldoty@mths.us 532*
Driscoll, Danny Business – Consumer Education
–Girls Varsity Soccer – Coach
ddriscol@mths.us 233
DuBois, Tom Maintenance tdubois@mths.us 562*
Durst, Albert –Boys Wrestling – Assistant Coach    
Elbert, Sam Social Studies
–Bass Fishing – Co-Sponsor
–Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
selbert@mths.us 143
Emery, April Special Education aemery@wcsea 101
Fandel, Dan Special Education dfandel@mths.us 224
Fandel, Maureen English & Foreign Language – German
–Scholastic Bowl – Co-Sponsor
mfandel@mths.us 210
Finch, Garry Guidance
–Operation Snowball – Sponsor
–Student Council – Sponsor
gfinch@mths.us 553*
Fitzgibbons, Deb Special Education dfitzgibbons@wcsea.us
Foster, Laura Credit Recovery lfoster@mths.us 312
Friedrich, Dede –Girls Tennis – Assistant Coach dfriedrich@mths.us  
Friedrich, JR –Boys Wrestling – Assistant Coach    
Freres, Chad –Sophomore Football – Assistant Coach chadfreres@frontier.com  
Frye, Rick Maintenance rfrye@mths.us 529
Gard-Smith, Amy Special Education agsmith@wcsea.us 101
Galpin, Lisa Family & Consumer Science
–Flock – Co-Sponsor
lgalpin@mths.us 131
Glazier, Phyllis CIVEC pglazier@mths.us 600
Grebner, Connie Administration – Main Office cgrebner@mths.us 521*
Grebner, Jared Science
–Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
jgrebner@mths.us 220
Grieves, Danny Physical Education
–Boys Varsity Basketball – Coach
–Boys Golf – Head Coach
dgrieves@mths.us 544
Gualandri, Elizabeth Math
–Girls Varsity Soccer – Assistant Coach
–Key Club – Co-Sponsor
egualandri@mths.us 217
Guzman, Kristi English kguzman@mths.us
Haney, Audrey Special Education ahaney@wcsea.us 102
Harrison, Greg Administration – Skyward Manager gharris@mths.us 523
Hart, Jared Administration – Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
   Transportation Director
–CASA Youth Coalition – Sponsor
jhart@mths.us 540*
Hayes, Jennifer Foreign Language – Spanish
–Archery – Coach
–National Honor Society – Co-Sponsor
–Spanish Club – Sponsor
jhayes@mths.us 117
Herring, Jeff Social Studies
–Boys Sophomore Baseball – Coach
–Freshman Football – Coach
jherring@mths.us 142
Hicks, Annie English ahicks@mths.us 207
Hicks, Kevin Social Studies
–Drama Club – Sponsor
–Musical – Director
khicks@mths.us 120
Hilligoss, Zach Fine Arts – Band
–Color Guard
–Marching Band
–Red Steel
–Madrigal Brass
–Recorder Ensemble
zhilligoss@mths.us 570
Hnilicka, Greg Science ghnilick@mths.us 240
Hodel, Kevin Administration
    Assistant Principal
khodel@mths.us 530
James, Katy Family & Consumer Science / Business kjames@mths.us 234
Jewell Dr., Jennifer Administration
Psychologist
Director Student Services
jjewell@mths.us 524
Jones, Deb Special Education djones@wcsea.us 103
Jones, Gene –Cross Country – Head Coach cjonesyrun@yahoo.com 555
Johnson, Julie Science jjohnson@mths.us 242
Kanaga, Kelly Maintenance kkanaga@mths.us 608*
Kasap, Jim Special Education
–Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
–Boys Track – Assistant Coach
jkasap@mths.us 238
Keigher, Jordan Special Education – Life Skills jkeigher@wcsea.us 103
Keyster, Jaime Fine Arts – Art
–Digital Photography Club
jkeyster@mths.us 230
Kiefner, Jerry Transportation – Bus Garage  jerrykiefner@mths.us 525*
Kiefner, Ron Transportation – Bus Garage rkiefner@mths.us 525*
Kiesewetter, Steve Career & Technical Education – Ag
–Freshman Football – Assistant Coach
–FFA – Sponsor
skiesew@mths.us 301
Kimbro, DeAngela –Cross Country – Assistant Coach kimbro@mtco.com  
Koehrsen, Lisa –Girls Tennis – Assistant Coach koehrsen@mchsi.com  
Koenig, Tracey Cafeteria, Manager tkoenig@mths.us 526
Krake, Krista Auditorium – Day Manager kkrake@mths.us 574*
Krake, Vicki Fine Arts – Costume vkrake@mths.us 547*
Lange, Terra English, Department Chair tlange@mths.us 205
Larson, Sandra Administration – Superintendent’s Office slarson@mths.us 512*
Linder, Deric Social Studies
–Varsity Softball – Coach
dlinder@mths.us 145
List, Pete Administration – Principal plist@mths.us 520
Lucas, Jennifer Special Education jlucas@mths.us 
Lucia, Jennifer Math
–Math Team – Sponsor
jlucia@mths.us 213
Mallie, Robert Study Hall rmallie@mths.us 200
Mathews, Jackie Administration – Athletics jmathews@mths.us 541*
Mayer, Barb Special Education bmayer@wcsea.us 101
McCormick, Kathy English
–Drama Club/Fall Play – Sponsor
–Key Club – Co-Sponsor
kmccorm@mths.us 209
McCormick, Mic –Swimming – Assistant Coach mic.mccormick@yahoo.com
McCoy, Devery –Dance Team – Coach mccoyd81@yahoo.com  
McCoy, Kimberley Information Technology kmccoy@mths.us 211
Miller, Dian Special Education dmiller@wcsea.us 103
Morrison, Shane –Swimming – Coach coachlefty@hotmail.com  
Morrow, Brianna Physical Education
–Girls Varsity Basketball – Head Coach
bmorrow@mths.us 536
Morrow, Justin English
–Girls Fr/So Soccer – Coach
–Girls Varsity Soccer – Assistant Coach
jmorrow@mths.us 206
Morrow, Quinn –Girls Sophomore Basketball – Assistant  quinncmorrow@gmail.com  
Murphy, Jennifer English
–Chess Team – Sponsor
jmurphy@mths.us 203
Murphy, Morgan Special Education
–Boys Wrestling – Assistant Coach
–Frosh/Soph Softball – Coach
mmurphy@mths.us 602
O’Laughlin, Sean Administration – Superintendent solaughl@mths.us 510*
Ohl, Darci Administration – Attendance dohl@mths.us  533
Otto, Ryan Math
–Varsity Football – Assistant Coach
rotto@mths.us 216
Perez, Morgan Social Work mperez@wcsea.us 542
Potter, Eric –Boys Track – Assistant Coach    
Rauh, Justin –Campus Life jrauh@yfcpa.org
Ray, Sheridan Career & Technical Education
–Boys Varsity Soccer – Coach
–Girls Track – Coach
sray@mths.us  308
Rebholz, John  –Boys Track – Assistant Coach jbrebholz@gmail.com  
Render, Chris Fine Arts – Band
–Wind Ensemble – Sponsor
–Pep Band – Sponsor
–Jazz Ensemble – Sponsor
crender@mths.us 570*
Rowden, Curt  –Drama Club/Spring Play – Sponsor
–Speech Team – Sponsor
crowden@mths.us
Ryan, Curt –Sophomore Football – Coach
–Girls Freshman Basketball – Coach
N/A  
Ryan, Pat Physical Education, Department Chair
–Varsity Football – Head Coach
–Boys Track – Assistant Coach
pryan@mths.us 232
Saathoff, Julie Foreign Language – Spanish jsaathof@mths.us 118
Scachette, Traci Study Hall & Transportation tscachette@mths.us  
Schroeder, Steve –Boys Wrestling – Head Coach sschroed@mths.us  
Schupp, Ruth Special Education rschupp@wcsea.us
Seiler, Jennifer Fine Arts – Choral Director
–Madrigal, Assistant Music Director
jseiler@mths.us 572
Shoopman, Cory –Cross Country – Assistant Coach    
Signa, Wendy Administration – Assist. Principal Office wsigna@mths.us 531
Sliger, Eric Social Studies esliger@mths.us 140
Smith, Dana Guidance dsmith@mths.us 557
Springer, Julia Library jspringer@mths.us 560
Stoecker, Brian Career & Technical Education
–LAN – Sponsor
–Robotics – Sponsor
–SkillsUSA – Sponsor

–VICA – Sponsor
stoecker@mths.us 307
Stone, Catherine Math, Department Chair
–WYSE – Sponsor
cstone@mths.us 218
Stone, Eric Math
Information Technology
–Boys Varsity Baseball – Coach
estone@mths.us 310
Sudbrink, Janine English jsudbrink@mths.us 204
Toepke, Randy Maintenance rtoepke@mths.us
Toniny, Dave Science dtoniny@mths.us 243
Tryner, Monica Science
–Scholastic Bowl – Sponsor
mtryner@mths.us 244
Urycki, Denise –Girls Track – Assistant Coach urycki4@gmail.com  
Upp, Bill Information Technology, Director wupp@mths.us 516*
Vaughn, Patrick –Boys Sophomore Basketball – Coach vaughanp@schools.mtco.com  
Vaughan, Terry Administration – Assistant Principal tvaughn@mths.us  535
Vedder, Chuck Career & Technical Education
–Bass Fishing Club – Co-Sponsor
–Car Club Sponsor
cvedder@mths.us 306
Walton, Melissa Math mwalton@mths.us 212
Wainman, Kathy Science, Department Chair
–National Honor Society – Co-Sponsor
–Medical Careers Club – Sponsor
kwainman@mths.us 245
Weyeneth, Kyle Math kweyeneth@mths.us 219
Willard, Kelly  Math
–Boys Varsity Tennis – Coach
kwillard@mths.us 214
Winkler, Tina Guidance twinkler@mths.us 551
Zaeske, Ron –Girls Track – Assistant Coach    
Zehr, Christina Special Education, Department Chair
–Girls Track – Assistant Coach
czehr@mths.us 554
Zobrist, Amy Special Education azobrist@mths.us 237