Social Emotional Resource – COVID-19

Social Emotional Resource – COVID-19

As the country and the world respond to the coronavirus (COVID-19), we are all feeling a range of emotions. It’s important to attend to the social and emotional needs that arise during these times. Please feel free to access and share the resources below, which are designed to support parents, students and educators. This page will be updated regularly, but please know that you can reach out to the guidance department at MTHS for any additional social emotional support needs. 

MTHS Guidance Team

During these uncertain times, please know that the Guidance Team is ready, willing and available to assist you.  Feel free to reach out to any Guidance team member if you need  support while navigating through your day.

Mrs. Jeaneen Bohanan

Counselor

jbohanan@mths.us

Ms. Malinda Brown

Counselor

mjbrown@mths.us

Mr. Garry Finch

Counselor

gfinch@mths.us

Dr. Jennifer Jewell

Director of Student Services

jjewell@mths.us

Mrs. Dana Smith

Counselor

dsmith@mths.us

Mrs. Melissa Stalter

Social Worker

mstalter@mths.us

Ms. Tina Winkler

Secretary

twinkler@mths.us

Self-Care Apps and Activities

Self-Care Apps and Activities

Self-Care Apps and Activities

Self-Care Apps and Activities

Self-Care Apps and Activities

Self-Care Apps and Activities

Self-Care Apps and Activities